The Pasco-Hernando State College (PHSC) Foundation Board of Directors recently elected new officers and members of the board of directors. Officers serve a voluntary, two-year term, while new members are appointed to three year terms.

Greg Lenners, Wesley Chapel, was elected chair of the board while, Ronald May, Trinity, was elected as vice chair. Lenners, general manager for The Shops at Wiregrass in Wesley Chapel, became a board member in 2013. May, financial advisor for Wells Fargo Advisors, became a board member in 2003. Also elected to the executive committee are Steven Hickman, Dade City, president of First National Bank of Pasco, as treasurer, and Brian Horn, PHSC vice president of finance and auxiliary services, as secretary.

The Foundation board also welcomed three new directors including: Kenneth Burdzinski, Hudson, PHSC vice president of administration and finance emeritus; Bharat Desai, M.D., Palm Harbor, pulmonologist, Family Medical Doctors; and Christina “Tina” Ryman, Weeki Wachee, Complete Technology Services president.