Pasco-Hernando State College Foundation donors are making a true impact by lending their financial support to provide for the College and future of our community. Thank you for your generosity. 

2019 Donors

2019 President's Club - $10,000+

Muralidhar K. Acharya

Emery L. Ailes

Andrew and Molly Barnes

Geraldine E. Bishop Estate

Michael R. Brunnschweiler

Mary Ann Buel

Bharat and Meena Desai

Mary Ann Hess

Huhtanen Revocable Trust

Naresh and Dr. Bina Jain

Rao Musunuru, MD

Pushpa D. Patel

Cheryl Ruffer

Estate of Micheal J. and M. Frances Skarupa

2019 Provost's Club - $5,000 - $9,999



Tiyyagura Reddy

Julie Sar

Sturgill Family Trust

Richard C. and Connie Williams Jr.

2019 Dean's Club - $1,000 - $4,999



Robert E. Bade

Timothy L. and Wendy G. Beard

Alfred J. and Jeanette S. Boyer

Kenneth R. and Donna Burdzinski

Gregory and Lisa Richardson

The Cohn Family*

Barbara M. Craig

The Raymond Gadd and Cathy Peckett Fund

Luis R. Gonzalez

Harvard Jolly, Inc.

Mr. and Dr. Alvaro "Al" Hernandez

Steven D. Hickman

Ronald and Vicki May

Carol Miglino

John R. Mitten

RSG Ryan Specialty Group

Christina and Maurice Ryman

Robin Schneider

David M. Thomson

Donald K. and Kim W. Vierling, MD